About Us‎ > ‎


Senior Leadership Team

Miss Patricia Briggs - Principal
Mr Matt Blacker - Vice Principal ; Head of Upper KS2 (SLE for Classroom Management/MAST)
Mrs Katie Hobbs - Head of Key Stage 1 & Lower KS2*
Miss Rebecca Price - Head of Foundation Stage*
Mrs Marie Harris - Head of Inclusion & designated Safeguarding lead* 

SEND and Pastoral Team

Mrs M Harris* - Head of Inclusion
Mrs N.Gill - Pastoral Lead
Mrs A.Powell
Miss D Hopson

 Associate Staff

Mr P.Headland - Caretaker
Miss R.Semeniuk - Cleaner
Mrs G. Pares - Cleaner
Mrs E Tucker - Catering Supervisor
Miss M Griffin - Catering Assistant

 Foundation Stage/Key Stage 1

Miss R.Price*
Mrs K.Hobbs*
Mrs J.Andrews
Mrs C. Partington
Miss A.Holmes 
Miss S. Rolfe

Teaching Assistants
Mrs I.Potts
Mrs L.Walker
Mrs E.Townsend
Mrs E.Tucker
Mrs K.Clifford
Miss H. Hope
Miss L. Horner

 Key Stage 2

Miss R.Irving
Miss H.Eavers
Miss K.Webb
Miss R.Tetlow
Mr A.Holloway
Mr R.Lucas

Teaching Assistants
Mrs S.Leaver (SLE for Teaching Assistants)
Mrs K.Harris
Miss K. Odam
Miss S.Massey
Mrs C.Hutchinson
Miss H Cullimore
Miss H Riach

 Administration Staff

Mrs N.Hopson - Business Manager (SLE for Business Management)
Mrs J.Gill
Mrs N.Smith
Miss L Newman

 Midday Supervisors

Mrs E.Benzie - Senior Supervisor 
Mrs L.Ourabah
Miss K.Williams
Mrs R.Blair
Miss T.Johnson
Mrs S. Stokes
Mrs G. Pares
Miss R Griffiths
Miss C Gage
Miss R Griffiths